We found 23 Comedy events for you

Nottingham regularly hosts comedy nights featuring the best up-and-comers to the comedy scene, as well as established names. Laugh your socks off in intimate or grand venues across the city.

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 6 January - Fri 27 January
15 tickets
The perfect way to end the working week! Four superb stand-up comedians and a great range of tasty food offerings.

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 7 January - Sat 28 January
18 tickets
Treat yourself to an evening of award-winning comedy! Four superb stand-up comedians that will keep you laughing until Monday.

Jimbo at Glee Club
Thu 12 January 19:00
12 tickets
The Queen, The Clown, The Joan Rivers, The icon is bringing their brand new full packed solo show to the UK this January. Expect an evening of...

Pangina Heals: The Wide Spread Tour at Glee Club
Wed 18 January 19:30
12 tickets
We are back, back, back again with UK vs THE WORLD icon Pangina Heals, representing Thailand. Expect a full 40in show from Pangina with dancers and...

Rachel Fairburn: Can I Be Awful at Glee Club
Thu 26 January 19:00
15 tickets
What’s wrong with saying it how you see it? Why is Rachel’s “truth” not respected? Why are you all so annoying? Probably because nobody tells you that...

Sara Pascoe at Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Sun 29 January 19:30
17.50-26.50
tickets
Show And Tell in association with Dawn Sedgwick Management presents Sara Pascoe: Success Story Sara decided she wanted to be famous at 14 years old....

Sara Pascoe at Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Sun 29 January 19:30
26.50 tickets
Sara decided she wanted to be famous at 14 years old. Since then, she has auditioned for Barrymore, scared Pete Burns and ruined Hugh Grant’s birthday...

The Art Of Clown: Masterclass at Nonsuch Studios
Sat 4 February - Sun 5 February 10:00 - 17:00
150-150
tickets
The Art of Clowning is much more than putting on ill-fitting colourful clothes, a red nose and storming out the door being a buffoon. The Art of Clown...

Diana: The Untold And Untrue Story at Nonsuch Studios
Fri 10 February - Sat 11 February 19:30 - 22:00
12 tickets
Do you know the story of Diana? Probably. But do you know our story of Diana? We very much doubt it. Join Diana in heaven as she shares the...

Jacob Hawley: Bump at The Canalhouse
Thu 23 February 19:30 - 21:00
12 tickets
Men will literally do a 55-minute show about identity, social class and drinking olive oil, instead of going to therapy :/ Award-winning wide...

Empty Orchestra at Nonsuch Studios
Thu 2 March 19:30 - 21:00
12-12
tickets
Three dancers perform their favourite karaoke hits. As each dancer takes their turn at the mic, the remaining two take to the space, becoming backing...

Stay in touch

Sign up for the latest events & offers