We found 11 Comedy events for you

Nottingham regularly hosts comedy nights featuring the best up-and-comers to the comedy scene, as well as established names. Laugh your socks off in intimate or grand venues across the city.

Ross Noble: Humournoid at Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Fri 5 February 20:00
28.50 tickets
Please note: This is a rescheduled date from 7 May.  All tickets for the original date remain valid.  What happens when pure comedy takes...

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 5 March 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 6 March
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 12 March 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 13 March
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 19 March 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 20 March
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 26 March 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 27 March
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 2 April 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 3 April
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Stay in touch

Sign up for the latest events & offers