We found 36 Comedy events for you

Nottingham regularly hosts comedy nights featuring the best up-and-comers to the comedy scene, as well as established names. Laugh your socks off in intimate or grand venues across the city.

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 4 December 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 5 December
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 11 December 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 12 December
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 18 December 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 19 December
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 25 December 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 26 December
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 1 January 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 2 January
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Friday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Fri 8 January 19:00 - 22:00
29-88
tickets
Four comedians, every Friday night. See their website for who is performing on each night. 

Saturday Night Comedy at Glee Club
Sat 9 January
35-106
tickets
Four comedians every Saturday night. See their website for who is playing when. 

Stay in touch

Sign up for the latest events & offers