We found 20 Live Music events for you

Music is always better live. Nottingham boasts a variety of live music venues featuring up-and coming-artists and established names. Live music can also be found in bars and restaurants around the city.

Here Come The Boys at Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Sun 4 July
27.50-45
tickets
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult aged 18+ Please note: This is a rescheduled date from 11 July 2020.  All tickets for the original date...

Elvis Tribute Artist World Tour at Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Wed 7 July 19:30
35.50-57.50
tickets
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult aged 18+ Please note: This is a rescheduled date from Mon 10 May 2021.  All tickets for the original...

The Roy Orbison Story at Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Thu 15 July 19:30 - 22:00
26.50-29.50
tickets
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult aged 18+Age Recommendation: 12+ Please note: This is a rescheduled date from Sat 1 May 2021.  All...

Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals at Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Fri 16 July - Sat 17 July
37.50-67.50
tickets
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult aged 18+ Please note: This is a rescheduled date from 12 -13 May 2021.  All tickets for the original...

And In The End at Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall
Thu 22 July 19:30 - 22:00
25-57.50
tickets
Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult aged 18+Age Recommendation: 5+ Please note: This is a rescheduled date from 2 May 2020.  All tickets...

The Dualers at Rock City
Sat 21 August
24.20 tickets
Doors Open: 6:30 pmSupported By: TBCOn Sale: Tickets OpenThis show is rescheduled from June 2020 – any ticket holders please keep your original...

Passenger at Rock City
Sat 4 September
29.25 tickets
This show is rescheduled from 20th February 2021 to 4th September 2021, but original tickets remain valid! Here’s a statement from the...

Declan McKenna at Rock City
Tue 7 September
Sold Out!

Stay in touch

Sign up for the latest events & offers

}