We found 11 Education events for you

Nottingham offers a range of educational talks and activities to sharpen the mind. Take a look below to see what’s on offer.

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Today - Thu 17 November 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Today - Thu 24 November 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Thu 6 October - Thu 1 December 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

BUILD YOUR OWN FILM NIGHT (UC) at Broadway Cinema
Thu 13 October 18:00 - 20:00
3.50-3.50
tickets
Build Your Own Film Night is a series of sessions, both in person and online, to provide you with the essential skills to curate and host your own...

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Thu 13 October - Thu 8 December 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

GETTING INTO FILM LAB: WRITING FOR FILM (UC) at Broadway Cinema
Mon 17 October 18:30 - 20:45
3.50-3.50
tickets
In this talk, industry professionals will share their experiences of writing for film and what steps they took to get where they are now. Our...

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Thu 20 October - Thu 15 December 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Thu 27 October - Thu 22 December 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Thu 3 November - Thu 29 December 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Thu 10 November - Thu 5 January 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

Primary Exhibitions Thursday Tour & Tea at Primary
Thu 17 November - Thu 12 January 11:00 - 12:00
Free
Thursday Tour & Tea is every fortnight from 22 September, 11am-12pm. This event is free and everyone is welcome! You can drop in, but booking is...

Stay in touch

Sign up for the latest events & offers